Delivery dates and postcode would be validated again at checkout point. For surrounding CBD suburbs, delivery is also available through our delivery partner EASI. Please download the EASI App from the App Store. Deliveries Monday to Saturday. Should your suburb not be in the list below, but is close to the suburb we are delivering to, please get in touch with our fulfillment team at+61 415 358 801. We will do our best to assist. Flat delivery fee of $5.

Thursday, 22 Oct

Footscray, Sunshine, Maidstone, Braybrook, Sunshine West, Yarraville, West Footscray, Tottenham, Kingsville, Brooklyn, Seddon

Friday, 23 Oct

Carlton North, Clifton Hill, Alphington, Collinwood, Richmond, Cremorne, Burnley

Saturday, 24 Oct

Elsternwick, Elwood, Balaclava, Caulfield, Caulfield North, Caulfield South, Brighton, Brighton East, Gardenvale, St Kilda East

Thursday, 29 Oct

Doncaster East, Doncaster, Doncaster Heights, Donvale, Box Hill North, Park Orchards, Mont Albert North, Bulleen, Templestowe, Templestowe Lower, Warrandyte

Friday, 30 Oct

Preston, Resevoir, Northcote, Brunswick East, Thornbury, Coburg, Coburg North, Fawkner

Saturday, 31 Oct

Malvern, East Malvern, Glen Iris, Ashburton, Chadstone, Glen Huntly, Murrumbeena, Ormond, McKinnon, Bentleigh, Bentleigh East, Carnegie

Thursday, 5 Nov

Ascot vale, Moonee Ponds, Avondale Heights, Keilor East, Keilor Park, Niddrie, Maribrynong, Kensington, Maribrynong, Airport West

Friday, 6 Nov

Brunswick, Brunswick West, Glenroy, Oak Park, Pascoe Vale, Pascoe Vale South, Essendon, Hadfield, Aberfeldie, Essendon West

Saturday, 7 Nov

Kew, Kew East, Hawthorn, Deepdene, Balwyn, Balwyn North, Camberwell, Hawthorn East, Canterbury, Surrey Hills, Mont Albert

Thursday, 12 Nov

South Kingsville, Newport, Williamstown, Williamstown North, Altona North, Altona, Altona Meadows, Seaholme, Seabrook, Point Cook, Spotswood, Williams Landing, Laverton

Friday, 13 Nov

Armadale, South Yarra, Windsor, Middle Park, Prahran, Toorak, Hawksburn, Docklands, Southbank, South Melbourne, Port Melbourne, St Kilda, Albert Park

Saturday, 14 Nov

Heidelberg Heights, Bellfield , Ivanhoe, Eaglemont, Heidelberg, Heidelberg West, Rosanna, Viewbank , Lower Plenty

Thursday, 19 Nov

Boxhill, Blackburn, Blackburn South, Nunawading, Mitcham, Forest Hill, Vermont, Vermont South, Burwood, Burwood East, Mount Waverly, Blackburn North

Friday, 20 Nov

Oakleigh, Oakleigh East, Huntingdale, Clayton, Clayton South, Mulgrave, Notting Hill, Wheelers Hill, Glen Waverley

Saturday, 21 Nov

Thomastown, Bundoora, Mill Park, Lalor, Macleod, Watsonia, Greenborough, Kingsbury